Divorce online in Ukraine

Due to the increasing burden on state civil registration authorities, it has become possible to file for divorce online in Ukraine. Now you can send papers for divorce through the web portal of the Ministry of Justice. You do not have to waste time and energy for a trip to the registry office to initiate the procedure. Of course, it will not be possible to completely avoid visiting the institution, since all certificates and certificates must be confirmed with originals. Nevertheless, this service greatly simplifies the beginning of your divorce.

When can you file for divorce online?

In order for the spouses to be able to dissolve the marriage online, the following conditions must be met:
Развод онлайн в Украине 1

  • husband and wife agree to divorce;
  • the couple does not have joint minor children.

It is also possible to start a divorce proceedings via the Internet if one of the married couple was declared missing or incompetent in court. Spouses can apply for divorce online only at the place of joint registration or registration of one of them. At the same time, it is possible to divorce even in the presence of a property dispute, which is resolved in a separate legal process. In all other cases, the dissolution of a marriage takes place through a court.

 

Divorce procedure online

All you need to do is go to the special web resource “Appeal in the field of state registration of acts of civil status“, register and submit documents. This happens in several stages:

  1. Initial registration on the portal – entering personal data and receiving a password from an account by e-mail.
  2. Choosing the type of divorce online, which can be – with the consent of both spouses, in the absence of children under 18 years old; By the tribunal’s decision; solely, if the second spouse is recognized as incompetent or missing.
  3. Next, you need to fill in the three tabs that appear – general, husband and wife. In the first window, you need to select the Civil Registry Office and a convenient time for you when you can come up to present the original documents. In the second and third, the information about the spouses is simply filled in.
  4. After filling out all the forms, you must attach scans of the following documents to the application – marriage certificate, passport data, TIN, court decision (if any), preferential document exempting from paying state duties (if any), paid state duty check for divorce.

Развод онлайн в Украине 2
To enter the system, you will need an electronic signature or BankID. The site will ask for your bank card details, thus identifying your identity. You also need to pay the state. duty in the amount of 8.5 UAH.

Divorce terms online

After you upload all the necessary documents and send the application, you will need to appear at the registry office with the originals of all papers. The term for divorce via the Internet is at least 30 days. The countdown starts from the moment the electronic application is submitted. After the expiration of the time that is given by law to the spouses for reconciliation, the husband and wife must appear in the state. body for obtaining a certificate of divorce and affixing a stamp in the passport. Only after that, the divorce is considered complete.

If you have any questions or do not want to deal with divorce in person, then the specialists of our web portal are ready to help. Experienced lawyers have carried out many divorces and will deal with any surprises. Call us anytime or fill out an application online. We are always in touch.

    • Statement of claim
    • 700 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Consultation and judicial strategy
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • Receipt for payment of court fees
    • Divorce "Turnkey"
    • 6000 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • 1 court hearing
    • Obtaining a ready court decision
    • Premium Divorce Package
    • 12500 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • All court hearings
    • Obtaining a ready court decision

Развод онлайн в Украине

В связи с увеличивающейся нагрузкой на государственные органы регистрации актов гражданского состояния, в Украине стало возможно подать на развод онлайн. Теперь вы можете отправить бумаги для расторжения брака через веб-портал Минюста. Вам не придется тратить время и силы для похода в РАГС, чтобы инициировать процедуру. Конечно, полностью избежать посещения учреждения не получится, так как все справки и свидетельства необходимо подтвердить оригиналами. Тем не менее данный сервис существенно упрощает начало вашего развода.

Когда можно подать на развод через интернет?

Для того чтобы супруги могли расторгнуть брак онлайн, должны выполнять следующие условия:
Развод онлайн в Украине 1

  • муж и жена согласны на развод;
  • у пары нет совместных несовершеннолетних детей.

Также начать бракоразводный процесс через интернет возможно если один из супружеской пары в судебном порядке был объявлен без вести пропавшим или признан недееспособным. Подавать заявление на развод онлайн супруги могут только по месту совместной регистрации или прописке одного из них. При этом развестись возможно даже при наличии имущественного спора, который решается в отдельном судебном процессе. Во всех остальных случаях расторжение брака происходит через суд.

Телефон

 

Процедура развода онлайн

Все что вам нужно сделать – это зайти на специальный веб-ресурс «Обращение в сфере государственной регистрации актов гражданского состояния», зарегистрироваться и подать документы. Происходит это в несколько этапов:

  1. Первичная регистрация на портале – ввод личных данных и получение пароля от аккаунта на электронную почту.
  2. Выбор вида развода онлайн, который может быть – с согласия обоих супругов, при отсутствии детей, недостригших 18 лет; по решению суда; в единоличном порядке, если второй супруг признан недееспособным или без вести пропавшим.
  3. Далее потребуется заполнить три появившихся вкладки – общее, муж и жена. В первом окне необходимо выбрать РАГС и удобное для вас время, когда вы сможете подойти для предъявления оригиналов документов. Во втором и третьем, просто заполняется информацию о супругах.
  4. После заполнения всех форм к заявлению необходимо прикрепить сканы следующих документов – брачное свидетельство, паспортные данные, ИНН, решение суда (при наличии), льготный документ, освобождающий от уплаты гос. пошлины (при наличии), оплаченный чек государственной пошлины за развод.

Развод онлайн в Украине 2

Для входа в систему вам потребуется электронная подпись или BankID. Сайт запросит реквизиты банковской карточки, таким образом идентифицировав вашу личность.  Также необходимо оплатить гос. пошлину в размере 8,5 грн.

Сроки развода онлайн

После того как вы загрузите все необходимые документы и отправите заявление вам потребуется явиться в РАГС с оригиналами всех бумаг. Срок расторжения брака через интернет составляет минимум 30 дней. Отсчет начинается с момента подачи электронного заявления. По истечении времени, которое по закону дается супругам на примирение, мужу и жене необходимо явиться в гос. орган для получения свидетельства о расторжении брака и проставления штампа в паспорте. Только после этого развод считается завершенным.

Если у вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или вы не хотите заниматься расторжением брака лично, то специалисты нашего веб-портала готовы помочь. Опытные юристы осуществили множество разводов и справятся с любыми неожиданностями. Звоните нам в любое время или заполняйте заявку онлайн. Мы всегда на связи.

    • Исковое заявление
    • 700 грн
    • Анализ документов
    • Консультация и судебная стратегия
    • Составление иска
    • Квитанция для оплаты судебного сбора
    • Развод "под ключ"
    • 6000 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • 1 судебное заседание
    • Получение готового решения суда
    • Пакет "Премиум развод"
    • 12500 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • Все судебные заседания
    • Получение готового решения суда
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (3 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...