How much does a divorce cost in Ukraine?

If the spouses made a firm decision to divorce, then one of the next questions for them will be – how much does a divorce cost in Ukraine? In 2018, the minimum subsistence level was raised, which caused a reciprocal increase in the cost of services and consumer goods. The amount of court fees was increased when filing a statement of claim in court. In addition, the cost of legal services has also increased. At the same time, the amount required for registration of a divorce largely depends on the method of its implementation.

How much does a divorce cost at the Civil Registry Office?

Сколько стоит развод в Украине 1
This is the easiest and fastest way to get a divorce, which is also the cheapest. Unfortunately, it is not available to everyone. It is possible to dissolve a marriage in the Civil Registry Office only with the mutual consent of the spouses and the absence of joint minor children. To do this, you just need to submit an application and pay the state fee.

The decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine “On State Duty” ruled that the cost of a divorce in the Civil Registry Office in 2018 is half of the NMDG, that is, 8 UAH 50 kopecks. Also, you will be required to pay for the information and technical services provided by the Civil Registry Office. The price of this service is different in each locality, but no more than a few dozen hryvnias.

 

The cost of divorce through court

In court, spouses who have not found a common language have to divorce. If the husband or wife does not consent to the dissolution of the marriage, then the initiator of the break in the right to unilaterally withdraw from the marriage relationship. Also, spouses who have joint children under 18 go to the judicial institution.

To divorce through the court, the plaintiff will need to collect a certain package of documents and draw up a statement of claim. If everything is done independently, then for divorce you will need to pay only for a court fee in the amount of 704 UAH 80 kopecks. But not everyone can properly draw up a claim. Therefore, it is recommended to order the writing of a statement of claim from professionals. Prices for such services start from 500-700 UAH.

If, during a divorce through a court, the question of the division of the material property of the spouses arises, then the plaintiff will need to pay for this as well. The fee for such a claim is 1% of the value of the claim, but not more than three times the minimum wage.

How much does it cost to divorce a lawyer?

The cost of a divorce attorney may vary. It all depends on the circumstances under which the divorce occurs. It includes:

  • Сколько стоит развод в Украине 2the cost of a specialist’s work;
  • payment of state fees;
  • court fees;
  • services of a notary.

Moreover, the more qualified the specialist, the more money he will take from you. On the one hand, you don’t want to pay for an expensive lawyer, but on the other hand, it can significantly save your efforts, time and money. If your ex-“second half” is trying to unreasonably lay hands on your property, then a professional lawyer will be required to protect your rights and interests.

The cost of services for a divorce specialist now ranges from 6 to 12 thousand UAH. Of course you can find it cheaper, or maybe more expensive. It all depends on the circumstances of your divorce proceedings.

Now you have an approximate understanding of how much a divorce costs in Ukraine, and you can make an informed decision about where and how to terminate your marriage.

    • Statement of claim
    • 700 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Consultation and judicial strategy
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • Receipt for payment of court fees
    • Divorce "Turnkey"
    • 6000 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • 1 court hearing
    • Obtaining a ready court decision
    • Premium Divorce Package
    • 12500 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • All court hearings
    • Obtaining a ready court decision

Сколько стоит развод в Украине?

Если супруги приняли твердое решение развестись, то одним из следующих вопросов для них станет – сколько стоит развод в Украине? В 2018 году был повышен минимальный прожиточный минимум, что вызвало ответный рост стоимости услуг и потребительских товаров. Были увеличены суммы судебных сборов при подаче искового заявления в суд. Кроме того, возросла и стоимость услуг юристов. При этом сумма необходимая для оформления развода во многом зависит от способа его проведения.

Сколько стоит развод в РАГСе?

Сколько стоит развод в Украине 1Это самый простой и быстрый способ развесить, который одновременно является и самым дешевым. Но к сожалению, он доступен не всем. Расторгнуть брак в РАГСе возможно только при обоюдном согласии супругов и отсутствии совместных несовершеннолетних детей. Для этого понадобится всего лишь подать заявление и оплатить госпошлину.

Декрет Кабинета Министров Украины «О государственной пошлине» постановил, что стоимость развода в РАГСе в 2018 году составляет половину от НМДГ, то есть 8 грн 50 коп. Также с вас потребуют заплатить за информационно-техническое обслуживание, которое предоставляет РАГС. Цена этого обслуживания в каждом населенном пункте разная, но не более нескольких десятков гривен.

Стоимость развода через суд

В суде приходится разводиться супругам, не нашедшим общего языка. Если муж или жена не дает свое согласие на расторжение брака, то инициатор разрыва в праве в одностороннем порядке уйти из брачных отношений. Также в судебное учреждение идут супруги, имеющие совместных детей, не достигших 18 лет.

Чтобы развестись через суд истцу потребуется собрать определенный пакет документов и составить исковое заявление. В случае если все делается самостоятельно, то для расторжения брака понадобится заплатить только за судебный сбор в размере 704 грн 80 коп. Но не каждый может правильно составить иск. Поэтому рекомендуется заказывать написание искового заявления у профессионалов. Цены на подобные услуги начинаются с 500-700 грн.

Если при разводе через суд возникает вопрос раздела материального имущества супругов, то истцу потребуется заплатить и за это. Плата за подобное исковое заявление составляет 1% от цены иска, но не более трех размеров МЗП.

Сколько стоит развод с юристом?

Стоимость услуг адвоката по разводам может быть разной. Все зависит от обстоятельств, при которых происходит расторжение брака. Она включает:

  • Сколько стоит развод в Украине 2стоимость работы специалиста;
  • оплату госпошлин;
  • судебных сборов;
  • услуг нотариуса.

При этом чем квалифицированнее специалист, тем больше он возьмет с вас денег. С одной стороны, не хочется оплачивать дорогостоящего юриста, но с другой – это может существенно сэкономить ваши силы, время и деньги. Если ваша бывшая «вторая половинка» пытается необоснованно наложить руки на ваше имущество, то для защиты ваших прав и интересов обязательно потребуется профессиональный юрист.

Стоимость услуг специалиста по разводам сейчас колеблется от 6 до 12 тыс. грн. Конечно можно найти дешевле, а может и дороже. Все зависит от обстоятельств вашего бракоразводного процесса.

Теперь у вас есть приблизительное понимание о том сколько стоит развод в Украине, и вы можете принять взвешенное решение о том, где и как осуществить прекращение вашего брака.

    • Исковое заявление
    • 700 грн
    • Анализ документов
    • Консультация и судебная стратегия
    • Составление иска
    • Квитанция для оплаты судебного сбора
    • Развод "под ключ"
    • 5275 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • 1 судебное заседание
    • Получение готового решения суда
    • Пакет "Премиум развод"
    • 12680 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • Все судебные заседания
    • Получение готового решения суда