Divorce with a foreigner without his presence in Ukraine

Развод с иностранцем без его присутствия в Украине 1One of the most frequent tasks that a family lawyer has to solve is divorce with a foreigner without his presence. Such a need arises for spouses with different citizenships and who do not want or are unable to travel to another country to register for divorce. Such situations happen all the time and require a qualified approach to resolve. It is necessary to understand not only the domestic legislation, but also the family code of the country from which the foreign spouse comes from. It is possible to divorce a foreigner at a distance, either with his consent or without. Now let’s consider this issue in more detail.

How does a divorce with a foreigner happen without his presence?

If the spouses have no minor children and they both agree to divorce, then the divorce procedure can be carried out at the Civil Registry Office. But this requires the personal presence of a foreign citizen. The only way to dissolve a marriage without the presence of a foreigner in Ukraine is to go to court. In this case, you must perform the following steps:

  1. Execution of a power of attorney for a representative in court.

This can be done at the consulate of Ukraine or at any nearest notary. Only, when drawing up a power of attorney with a notary, it still needs to be legalized on the territory of Ukraine, as well as translated and notarized.

  1. Drawing up a statement of claim for divorce.

The claim must be drawn up in accordance with all the rules of jurisprudence and contain arguments that facilitate the adoption of the required decision by the court.

  1. Payment of the court fee for the claim and submission of the package of documents to the court.

In 2019, the court fee is 0.4 of the minimum subsistence level (UAH 768.40). The receipt of payment is submitted to the judicial institution along with copies of the marriage certificate, passport data, TIN and a copy of the birth certificate of children (if any).

  1. The court sets a date for the meeting, approximately 3-5 weeks after the submission of documents.
  2. In order to be able to divorce a foreigner without his presence, it is also necessary to issue a written permission from the absent spouse to divorce without him and send the document to the representative.
  3. On the day appointed by the court, the proxy must appear at the judicial institution to represent the interests of the foreign spouse. You must have a power of attorney and passport with you.

If everything goes smoothly – the statement of claim is drawn up correctly, there are no serious disputes between the spouses, everyone agrees to divorce, then the court may decide to dissolve the marriage with a foreigner without his presence already at the first meeting. But this is not always the case. If there are not enough compelling reasons for divorce in the opinion of the judge, then he can set a period for reconciliation, which lasts up to 6 months. Also, if the defendant did not appear at the hearing, on purpose or unintentionally, the court will be postponed to another date. This can happen up to three times, but in the end, the court will be forced to divorce you even without the presence of the second party.

 

Help in divorce with a foreigner at a distance

The procedure described above has a lot of nuances that are known only to an experienced lawyer. There are many features of divorce in the presence of children, property disputes, the refusal of the other party to divorce and other cases that require careful analysis and legal assessment. In order for your divorce with a citizen of another country to go through without problems and in the shortest possible time, you need to enlist the help of qualified experts in law. You can find such professionals on our WebJurist website. Contacting us for help gives you:
Развод с иностранцем без его присутствия в Украине

  • guaranteed result;
  • fast and effective solution;
  • A complex approach;
  • compliance with confidentiality principles;
  • high-quality information support;
  • optimal conditions for cooperation.

Thanks to us, hundreds of satisfied clients have already received their divorce with a foreigner without his presence. Just one call and our specialists will tackle your problem. It is profitable and comfortable to cooperate with us. information in the USRSR database. Call us at the phones indicated on the page or fill out an application online.

    • Statement of claim
    • 700 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Consultation and judicial strategy
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • Receipt for payment of court fees
    • Divorce "Turnkey"
    • 6000 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • 1 court hearing
    • Obtaining a ready court decision
    • Premium Divorce Package
    • 12500 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • All court hearings
    • Obtaining a ready court decision

Развод с иностранцем без его присутствия в Украине

Развод с иностранцем без его присутствия в Украине 1Одна из наиболее частых задач, которые приходится решать семейному юристу – это развод с иностранцем без его присутствия. Возникает такая потребность у супругов, обладающих разным гражданством и не желающих или не имеющих возможности ехать в другую страну для оформления расторжения брака. Подобные ситуации происходят сплошь и рядом и требуют квалифицированного подхода для решения. Необходимо разбираться не только в отечественном законодательстве, но и в семейном кодексе страны, из которой родом иностранный супруг. Осуществить развод с иностранцем на расстоянии возможно, как с его согласия, так и без. А теперь рассмотрим этот вопрос более подробно.

Как происходит развод с иностранцем без его присутствия?

Если у супругов нет несовершеннолетних детей и они оба согласны на развод, то процедуру расторжения брака возможно провести в РАГСе. Но для этого необходимо личное присутствие иностранного гражданина. Единственным путем расторгнуть брак без присутствия иностранца в Украине является обращение в суд. При этом необходимо выполнить следующие действия:

  1. Оформление доверенности на представителя в суде.

Это возможно сделать в консульстве Украины или у любого ближайшего нотариуса. Только, при оформлении доверенности у нотариуса, ее еще потребуется легализовать на территории Украины, а также перевести и нотариально заверить.

  1. Составление искового заявления на развод.

Иск должен быть составлен по всем правилам юриспруденции и содержать аргументы, способствующие принятию судом требуемого решения.

  1. Оплата судебного сбора за иск и подача пакета документов в суд.

В 2019 году судебный сбор составляет 0,4 размера прожиточного минимума (768,40 грн.). Квитанция об оплате подается в судебное учреждение вместе с копиями брачного свидетельства, паспортных данных, ИНН и копией свидетельства о рождении детей (при наличии).

  1. Судом назначается дата заседания, примерно, через 3-5 недель после подачи документов.
  2. Для того чтобы можно было осуществить развод с иностранцем без его присутствия, необходимо еще оформить письменное разрешение отсутствующего супруга на развод без него и выслать документ представителю.
  3. В назначенный судом день доверенное лицо должно явиться в судебное учреждение для представления интересов иностранного супруга. При себе необходимо иметь доверенность и паспорт.

Если все проходит гладко – исковое заявление оформлено правильно, между супругами нет никаких серьезных споров, все согласны на развод, то суд может принять решение о расторжении брака с иностранцем без его присутствия уже на первом заседании. Но так происходит не всегда. Если нет достаточно веских причин для развода по мнению судьи, то он может назначить срок на примирение, который длиться до 6 месяцев. Также, если сторона ответчик не явилась на заседание, специально или ненамеренно, то суд будет перенесен на другую дату. Так может происходить до трех раз, но в итоге суд будет вынужден развести вас даже без присутствия второй стороны.

Телефон

 

Помощь при разводе с иностранцем на расстоянии

Описанная выше процедура имеет массу нюансов, которые известны только опытному юристу. Есть множество особенностей расторжения брака при наличии детей, имущественных спорах, отказе второй стороны разводиться и других случаев, которые требуют тщательного анализа и правовой оценки. Для того чтобы ваш развод с гражданином другой страны прошел без проблем и в самые короткие сроки, необходимо заручиться помощью квалифицированных знатоков права. Найти таких профессионалов вы сможете на нашем сайте ВебЮрист. Обращение к нам за помощью дает вам:

Развод с иностранцем без его присутствия в Украине

  • гарантированный результат;
  • быстрое и эффективное решение;
  • комплексный подход;
  • соблюдение принципов конфиденциальности;
  • качественную информационную поддержку;
  • оптимальные условия сотрудничества.

Благодаря нам уже сотни довольных клиентов получили свой развод с иностранцем без его присутствия. Всего один звонок и наши специалисты возьмутся за решение вашей проблемы. Сотрудничать с нами выгодно и комфортно.

    • Исковое заявление
    • 700 грн
    • Анализ документов
    • Консультация и судебная стратегия
    • Составление иска
    • Квитанция для оплаты судебного сбора
    • Развод "под ключ"
    • 6000 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • 1 судебное заседание
    • Получение готового решения суда
    • Пакет "Премиум развод"
    • 12500 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • Все судебные заседания
    • Получение готового решения суда

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...