Features of divorce in Kiev

Divorce in Kiev is a common thing, because it is especially difficult to maintain harmony in family life in a large metropolis. The fast pace of life and constant stressful situations adversely affect the climate within the family. That is расторжения брака в Киеве 2why many do not stand up and get divorced. But when faced with a confusing procedure for divorce in Kiev, usually, a couple needs consultation, since one cannot do without a qualified lawyer. The divorce process has many pitfalls, which can only be avoided by an experienced lawyer.

How to get a divorce without problems?

The fastest and easiest way to dissolve a marriage in Kiev is to file an application with the Civil Registry Office. In this case, it is possible to divorce after the expiration of the thirty-day period, which is given for the reconciliation of the spouses. But not everything is as easy as it might seem at first glance. In order for you to be able to dissolve the marriage through this government agency, certain conditions must be met:

  1. Lack of joint minor children.
  2. Mutual consent to divorce.
  3. No disputes over the division of property.

If at least one of these conditions is not met, then you can only get a divorce in Kiev through a court. In this case, you will need to collect a bunch of documents and go through a lot of court sessions, during which the judge will decide on what conditions the marriage will be dissolved. In order to avoid such a development of events, you can try to do several things:

  1. First of all, you should calm down and approach the issue dispassionately. First, weigh all the pros and cons of divorce, and then make a decision. Perhaps having cooled down and thinking everything over, you will completely change your mind about divorce.
  2. You need to try to negotiate with your spouse. Usually, it is much more profitable to find some kind of compromise with your former soul mate than to try to humiliate by taking as much property as possible.
  3. If you have children, you in any case carry out a divorce in court, but if you do not agree on who they will live with and on what money they will be provided, then this will cause a significant delay in the divorce procedure.

 

Important points for divorce in Kiev

Life in the capital is not cheap, so the material issue during divorce is very acute. If you still could not agree with your ex-spouse on how to divide the jointly acquired property, then this issue will be considered in court. In this case, it is better to enlist the help of an experienced lawyer, otherwise you can lose a significant part of your material values ​​and finances.

расторжения брака в Киеве 1According to the law, upon divorce in Kiev, joint property is divided between spouses in equal shares 50/50. But in some cases, the court can divide the property in different proportions, increasing the share of the spouse who has children. To do this, he must prove that alimony and wages are really not enough for the normal upbringing and material support of the offspring.

All property acquired during the marriage is considered joint property of the spouses. It doesn’t matter who it is issued to. Any purchases made in a marriage are common joint property, even if one of the spouses has never worked. It is also worth noting that the division of property does not depend on divorce. Spouses can deal with the distribution of wealth at any time if they have a reason. They can do this both during the marriage and after its dissolution.

For most people who are faced with divorce in Kiev, the issue of dividing joint property becomes a real problem. It is sometimes difficult to determine what qualifies as a joint property and what does not. Our experienced lawyers will be able to help with the solution of these and many other issues related to family law. We are always ready to answer your questions, so call or fill out the feedback form. Our team of qualified professionals will not leave you in trouble.

    • Statement of claim
    • 700 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Consultation and judicial strategy
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • Receipt for payment of court fees
    • Divorce "Turnkey"
    • 6000 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • 1 court hearing
    • Obtaining a ready court decision
    • Premium Divorce Package
    • 12500 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • All court hearings
    • Obtaining a ready court decision

Особенности расторжения брака в Киеве

Расторжение брака в Киеве – это обычное дело, ведь сохранить гармонию в семейной жизни особенно трудно в крупном мегаполисе. Быстрый темп жизни и постоянные стрессовые ситуации неблагоприятно влияют на климат расторжения брака в Киеве 2внутри семьи. Именно поэтому многие не выдерживают и разводятся. Но столкнувшись с запутанной процедурой расторжения брака в Киеве, обычно, паре требуется консультация, так как без квалифицированного юриста тут не обойтись. Бракоразводный процесс имеет множество подводных камней, избежать которых поможет только опытный знаток права.

Как развестись без проблем?

Самый быстрый и простой способ расторгнуть брак в Киеве – это обращение с заявлением в РАГС. В этом случае возможно развестись по истечении тридцатидневного срока, который дается на примирение супругов. Но не все так легко, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Для того чтобы вы могли расторгнуть брак через данный госорган, должны выполняться некоторые условия:

  1. Отсутствие совместных несовершеннолетних детей.
  2. Обоюдное согласие на развод.
  3. Отсутствие споров по поводу раздела имущества.

Если хотя бы одно из этих условий не выполняется, то вы сможете развестись в Киеве только через суд. При этом вам потребуется собрать кучу документов и пройти массу судебных заседаний, в ходе которых судья будет решать на каких условиях брак будет расторгнут. Для того чтобы избежать подобного развития событий можно попробовать сделать несколько вещей:

  1. В первую очередь стоит успокоиться и подойти к решению вопроса бесстрастно. Взвесить сначала все плюсы и минусы расторжения брака, а потом уже принимать решение. Возможно остыв и все обдумав, вы и вовсе передумаете разводиться.
  2. Нужно попробовать договориться со своим супругом. Обычно, гораздо выгоднее найти какой-то компромисс со своей бывшей второй половинкой, нежели пытаться унизить, забрав как можно больше имущества.
  3. При наличии детей вы в любом случае осуществляете развод в суде, но если вы не договоритесь о том, с кем они будут жить и на какие деньги обеспечиваться, то это станет причиной существенной задержки процедуры развода.

Важные моменты при расторжении брака в Киеве

Жизнь столице стоит не дешево, поэтому материальный вопрос при разводе стоит очень остро. Если вам все же не удалось договориться с бывшим супругом о так, как разделить совместно нажитое имущество, то данный вопрос будет рассматриваться в суде. В этом случае лучше заручиться помощью опытного адвоката иначе можно потерять значительную часть положенных вам материальных ценностей и финансов.

расторжения брака в Киеве 1По закону при расторжении брака в Киеве совместное имущество делится между супругами в равных долях 50/50. Но в некоторых случаях суд может разделить собственность в других пропорциях, увеличив долю супруга у которого остаются дети. Для этого он должен доказать, что алиментов и заработной платы для нормального воспитания и материального обеспечения отпрысков действительно не хватает.

Совместной собственностью супругов считается все нажитое имущество во время брака. При этом не важно на кого оно оформлено. Любые покупки, сделанные в браке – это общее совместно нажитое имущество даже если один из супругов никогда не работал. Также стоит отметить, что раздел имущества не зависит от развода. Супруги могут в любой момент заняться распределением материальных ценностей если у них есть на то причины. Они могут это сделать, как во время брака, так и после его расторжения.

Для большинства людей, столкнувшихся с расторжением брака в Киеве вопрос раздела совместного имущества, становится настоящей проблемой. Иногда трудно определить, что можно причислить к совместно нажитой собственности, а что нет. Помочь с решением этих и множество других вопросов касающихся семейного права смогут наши опытные юристы. Мы всегда готовы ответить на ваши вопросы, так что звоните или заполняйте форму обратной связи. Наша команда квалифицированных специалистов не оставит вас в беде.