How to draw up a statement for alimony

If you suddenly need to apply for alimony, then the best option would be to contact a professional lawyer, since only a qualified specialist can know all the nuances Заявление на алименты 1 of drawing up a statement of claim. But if you do not have the opportunity or funds to pay for the services of a law expert, then you can draw up an application yourself. To do this, you should use the tips given in this article.

The structure of the application for alimony

First of all, it is necessary to understand that there are different grounds for demanding alimony, but in any case, whether it is a claim for the recovery of alimony for a child or parents, or for a disabled spouse, the claim consists of several parts:

  • Hats;
  • Descriptive part;
  • Motivational part;
  • The pleading part;

In this case, we will consider the case of writing an application for the recovery of child support.

Hat

The heading indicates the name of the judicial institution to which the claim is filed, the parties to the case, the price of the claim, if any. Usually a claim is filed at the place of residence of the defendant, but in some cases the law provides for the possibility of filing an application in the area of ​​residence of the plaintiff.

The parties to the case are the plaintiff, who is demanding the payment of alimony, and the defendant, the person who is legally obliged to pay the child support. Third parties can also be involved in the proceedings, but their involvement must be justified. The names of the plaintiff and the defendant, their place of residence and telephone numbers are indicated here.

The cost of the claim when filing an application for alimony is the aggregate of all required payments, but not more than six months in advance. After that, in the middle of the sheet, the name of the claim is written – “Statement of claim for the recovery of alimony.”

Descriptive part

Заявление на алименты 2The descriptive part indicates the factual circumstances of the case, with the aim of explaining the situation to the court. In this case, you will need to indicate the date and place of registration of the marriage. The date and authority that registered the divorce, or the time from which the plaintiff and the defendant do not live together. The presence of joint children and their data are also indicated.

Motivational part

This is where the arguments in favor of satisfying the application for alimony fit in, which consist of articles of regulatory legal acts confirming the need for payments, and other reasons why the claim should be approved by the court.

Request part

In this part, the plaintiff writes his claims. That is, here the applicant must write about what he wants to receive from the defendant. It is important to keep in mind that the court cannot award more than was requested, so your claims should be formulated clearly and thoughtfully.

Ending

At the end, the list of attached documents is indicated, which consists of the following documents:

  • Application for alimony (copy);
  • Divorce certificate (two copies);
  • Child’s birth certificate (two copies);
  • Certificate from the housing office about the place of residence of the children (original and copy);
  • Certificate from the alimony worker (original and copy);
  • Plaintiff’s passport details.

The application for alimony ends with the date of filing and the signature of the applicant.

    • Statement of claim for alimony
    • 700 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Consultation online or by phone
    • Trial strategy
    • Drawing up a statement of claim
    • Simplified collection of alimony
    • 2000 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Drawing up a statement of claim
    • Obtaining a court order
    • Opening of enforcement proceedings
    • Recovery of alimony - general procedure
    • 6000 UAH
    • Consulting and trial strategy
    • Drawing up and filing a statement of claim in court
    • Case management "turnkey"
    • Maximum payouts

Как составить заявление на алименты

Если у вас вдруг возникает необходимость подать заявление на алименты, то лучшим вариантом будет обращение к профессиональному юристу, так как все нюансыЗаявление на алименты 1 составления искового заявления может знать только квалифицированный специалист. Но если у вас нет возможности или средств для оплаты услуг знатока права, то можно составить заявление самостоятельно. Для этого стоит воспользоваться подсказками, приведенными в это статье.

Структура заявления на алименты

В первую очередь необходимо понимать, что бывают разные основания для требования алиментов, но в любом случае, будь то иск о взыскании алиментов на ребенка или на родителей, или на нетрудоспособного супруга, в любом случае иск состоит из нескольких частей:

    • Шапки;
    • Описательной части;
    • Мотивировочной части;
    • Просительной части;
    • Окончания.

В данном случае мы рассмотрим кейс написании заявления о взыскании алиментов на ребенка.

Шапка

В шапке указывается наименование судебного учреждения, в которое подается иск, стороны по делу, цена иска при наличии. Обычно иск подается по месту жительства ответчика, но в некоторых случаях законом предусмотрена возможность подачи заявления в районе проживания истца.

Стороны по делу – это истец, требующий выплатить алименты, и ответчик, лицо которое обязано по закону выплачивать денежные суммы на содержание детей. Также к разбирательству могут быть привлечены третьи стороны, но их привлечение должно быть обоснованным. Здесь указываются Ф.И.О истца и ответчика, их место жительства и номера телефонов.

Цена иска при подаче заявления на алименты составляет совокупность всех требуемых выплат, но не более чем за полгода. После этого посредине листа пишется название иска – «Исковое заявление о взыскании алиментов».

Описательная часть

Заявление на алименты 2В описательной части указываются фактические обстоятельства дела, имеющие своей целью объяснить ситуацию суду. В данном случае потребуется указать дату и место регистрации брака. Дату и орган, который зарегистрировал развод, или время с которого истец и ответчик не проживают совместно. Также указывается наличие совместных детей и их данные.

Мотивировочная часть

Здесь вписываются доводы в пользу удовлетворения заявления на алименты, которые состоят из статей нормативно-правовых актов, подтверждающих необходимость выплат, и других причин почему иск должен быть одобрен судом.

Просительная часть

В этой части истец пишет свои требования. То есть здесь заявитель должен написать о том, что он хочет получить от ответчика. Важно учитывать, что суд не может присудить больше чем было запрошено, поэтому свои требования следует формулировать четко и продуманно.

Окончание

В конце указывается перечень прилагаемых документов, который состоит из следующих документов:

  • Заявление на алименты (копия);
  • Свидетельство о разводе (две копии);
  • Свидетельство о рождении ребенка (две копии);
  • Справка из ЖЭКа о месте проживания детей (оригинал и копия);
  • Справка с работы алиментщика (оригинал и копия);
  • Паспортные данные истца.

Заявление на алименты завершается проставлением даты подачи и подписи заявителя. Образец искового заявления на алименты можно скачать здесь. Далее выложено видео с рекомендациями юриста по составлению данного документа.

    • Исковое заявление на алименты
    • 700 грн
    • Анализ документов
    • Консультация онлайн или по телефону
    • Судебная стратегия
    • Составление искового заявления
    • Упрощенное взыскание алиментов
    • 2000 грн
    • Анализ документов
    • Составление искового заявления
    • Получение судебного приказа
    • Открытие исполнительного производства
    • Взыскание алиментов – общий порядок
    • 6000 грн
    • Консультация и судебная стратегия
    • Составление и подача искового заявления в суд
    • Ведение дела "под ключ"
    • Максимальные суммы выплат