Statement of claim for divorce in Ukraine

If one of the spouses decides to divorce, then he will need to draw up a statement of claim for divorce. The right to obtain a divorce is unilaterally guaranteed by the Family Code of Ukraine. By this, the legislator ensures the principle of voluntariness, mutual respect and understanding in family-barrack relations, as well as the freedom to dissolve them. At the same time, an ordinary citizen who is not familiar with the legal system of our country has a question: how and where is a statement of claim for divorce in Ukraine filed?

Исковое заявление о расторжении брака 1How to File a Divorce Lawsuit?

In order to quickly and easily dissolve the marriage, you need to correctly draw up a statement. It is not necessary to have a law degree for this, it is enough just to follow some rules of writing. The first thing to know is that according to Art. 119 of the Code of Civil Procedure of Ukraine, the document must be drawn up in Ukrainian and must be in hard copy. The statement of claim for divorce has the following structure:

  • The head part.
  • Substantive part.
  • The pleading part.
  • Attached documents.
  • End – date and signature.

For more information on how to file a statement of claim for divorce, follow the link. In addition to the claim, the following list of documents is attached:

  • passport;
  • marriage certificate;
  • a copy of the child’s birth certificate (if any);
  • original receipt of court fee payment.

The package of documents must be in duplicate, since one of them is sent to the defendant. It is also worth noting that if there are children, an agreement “On the upbringing and provision of the child after the parents divorce” will have to be reported to the documents. This document ensures the material security of children, and also distributes responsibility for them between parents.

 

Where to file for divorce?

Исковое заявление о расторжении брака 2In accordance with Part 1 of Art. 109 CKU, a statement of claim for divorce is filed with a judicial institution at the place of registration of the defendant spouse. But, if a child under 18 is in the maintenance of the plaintiff, or for valid reasons he is unable to get to the place of registration of another spouse, then Part 2 of Art. 110 SKU is allowed to file a claim with the local court.

When filing for divorce, the plaintiff is required to pay a court fee. At the moment, the rate for filing a claim is 0.4 times the minimum wage. Based on this, as of January 1, 2018, the court fee will be UAH 1,762. Payment of the court fee is obligatory, since the court has no right to consider documents without a receipt.

    • Statement of claim
    • 700 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Consultation and judicial strategy
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • Receipt for payment of court fees
    • Divorce "Turnkey"
    • 6000 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • 1 court hearing
    • Obtaining a ready court decision
    • Premium Divorce Package
    • 12500 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • All court hearings
    • Obtaining a ready court decision

Исковое заявление о расторжении брака в Украине

Если один из супругов решил развестись, то ему потребуется составить исковое заявление о расторжении брака. Право на получение развода в одностороннем порядке гарантировано Семейным Кодексом Украины. Этим законодатель обеспечивает принцип добровольности, взаимоуважения и понимания в семейно-барачных отношениях, а также свободу их расторжения. В тоже время, у рядового гражданина не знакомого с правовой системой нашей страны возникает вопрос: каким образом и куда подается исковое заявление о расторжении брака в Украине?

Исковое заявление о расторжении брака 1Как подать иск на развод?

Для того чтобы быстро и без проблем расторгнуть брак вам необходимо правильно составить заявление. Для этого не обязательно иметь юридическое образование, достаточно просто следовать некоторым правилам написания. Первое что нужно знать, это то, что согласно ст. 119 ГПК Украины документ необходимо составлять на украинском языке и обязательно в печатном виде. Исковое заявление о расторжении брака имеет следующую структуру:

  1. Заглавная часть.
  2. Содержательная часть.
  3. Просительная часть.
  4. Прилагаемые документы.
  5. Окончание – дата и подпись.

Более подробно узнать о ток, как составить исковое заявление на развод, можно перейдя по ссылке. В дополнение к иску прилагается следующий список документов:

  • паспорт;
  • брачное свидетельство;
  • копия свидетельства о рождении ребенка (при наличии);
  • оригинальная квитанция о уплате судебного сбора.

Пакет документов должен быть в двух экземплярах, так как один из них отправляется ответчику. Также стоит отметить, что при наличии детей к документам придется доложить соглашение «О воспитании и обеспечении ребенка после развода родителей». Этот документ обеспечивает материальную защищенность детей, а также распределяет ответственность за них между родителями.

Куда подавать заявление на развод?

Исковое заявление о расторжении брака 2В соответствии с ч. 1 ст. 109 СКУ исковое заявление о расторжении брака подается в судебное учреждение по месту регистрации супруга-ответчика. Но, если на содержании истца находится ребенок, не достигший 18 лет, или он по уважительным причинам не в состоянии добраться до места регистрации другого супруга, то ч. 2 ст. 110 СКУ разрешается подать иск в местный суд.

Подавая документы на развод, истец обязан оплатить судебный сбор. На данный момент ставка за подачу иска составляет 0,4 от размера минимальной зарплаты. Исходя из этого по состоянию на 1 января 2018 года судебный сбор будет 1762 грн. Оплата судебного сбора является обаятельной, так как суд не имеет права рассматривать документы без квитанции.

    • Исковое заявление
    • 700 грн
    • Анализ документов
    • Консультация и судебная стратегия
    • Составление иска
    • Квитанция для оплаты судебного сбора
    • Развод "под ключ"
    • 5275 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • 1 судебное заседание
    • Получение готового решения суда
    • Пакет "Премиум развод"
    • 12680 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • Все судебные заседания
    • Получение готового решения суда