Divorce lawsuit – price in Ukraine

In order to terminate a marriage relationship through a court in Ukraine, it is necessary to draw up a lawsuit for divorce, the price of which consists of the court fee and the services of a lawyer. Of course, you can try to draw up a statement of claim yourself, but no one guarantees that it will be accepted in court. The claim must be competently and professionally executed, taking into account all legal requirements. It must also reflect the correct requirements and reasons why the plaintiff wants to divorce.

Иск на развод – цена в Украине 1Court fee on a claim

The amount of the court fee in Ukraine in 2018 became equal to 40% of the subsistence minimum and is 704.8 UAH. It is this amount that the spouse will have to pay, who decided to file a lawsuit for divorce. The price of the state duty has increased in comparison with the last year by UAH 64.8. and will continue to increase further as the government plans to double the living wage twice this year.

When filing documents for divorce, a receipt for payment of the court fee must be among the list of papers, otherwise the court will not consider the application. It is possible to pay the state duty in two ways:

  • through the bank’s cash desk;
  • on the website of the judicial institution, and then print the receipt.

Cost of filing a divorce suit

In order for the court to be guaranteed to accept your application for divorce and everything went as it should, it is better to entrust the preparation of the claim to professionals. The average price for a qualified filing of a claim in Ukraine is 700 UAH. Turning to a lawyer has several advantages:

  • the most clear formulation of claims;
  • competent formation of links to laws;
  • saving time and effort.

Иск на развод – цена в Украине 2
Working with a specialist, you do not have to understand the intricacies of the Family Code of Ukraine. A professional will do everything for you, and, if necessary, may even appear on your behalf at a court hearing. In addition, thanks to the experience in such cases, the lawyer can provide useful advice on how best to file a divorce.

Other costs

In addition to the basic cost of filing a divorce suit, the price of a divorce proceedings can be increased due to additional legal costs such as:

  • the cost of a motion to secure evidence;
  • payment for the services of experts;
  • document translation fee.

At the same time, it should be noted that the plaintiff pays the costs when filing documents for divorce. But during the trial, the judge may decide to divide this responsibility between the former spouses or impose it on the defendant.

    • Statement of claim
    • 700 UAH
    • Document analysis
    • Consultation and judicial strategy
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • Receipt for payment of court fees
    • Divorce "Turnkey"
    • 6000 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • 1 court hearing
    • Obtaining a ready court decision
    • Premium Divorce Package
    • 12500 UAH
    • Visiting the court on behalf of
    • Drawing up a lawsuit
    • All court hearings
    • Obtaining a ready court decision

Иск на развод – цена в Украине

Для того чтобы прекратить брачные отношения через суд в Украине необходимо составить иск на развод, цена которого складывается из судебного сбора и услуг юриста. Конечно, вы можете попытаться самостоятельно составить исковое заявление, но никто не гарантирует что его примут в суде. Иск должен быть грамотно и профессионально оформлен с учетом всех требований законодательства. Также в нем должны быть отражены корректные требования и причины, по которым истец желает развестись.

Иск на развод – цена в Украине 1Судебный сбор на иск

Размер судебного сбора в Украине в 2018 году стал равен 40% от прожиточного минимума и составляет 704,8 грн. Именно эту сумму придется заплатить супругу, который решил подать иск на развод. Цена госпошлины выросла в сравнении с прошлым годом на 64,8 грн. и продолжит увеличиваться и дальше, так как правительство планирует еще два раза в этом году увеличить размер прожиточного минимума.

При подаче документов на развод, квитанция об оплате судебного сбора обязательно должна быть среди перечня бумаг, иначе суд не будет рассматривать заявление. Оплатить госпошлину возможно двумя способами:

  • через кассу банка;
  • на сайте судебного учреждения, после чего распечатать квитанцию.

Стоимость составления иска на развод

Для того чтобы суд гарантированно принял ваше заявление на расторжение брака и все прошло как надо, лучше доверить составление иска профессионалам. Средняя цена на квалифицированное оформление иска в Украине составляет 700 грн. Обращение к юристу имеет ряд преимуществ:

  • максимально четкое формулирование исковых требований;
  • грамотное формирование ссылок на законы;
  • экономия времени и сил.

Иск на развод – цена в Украине 2Работая со специалистом вам не придется разбираться в премудростях Семейного кодекса Украины. Профессионал сделает все за вас, а при необходимости может даже явиться от вашего имени на заседание суда. Кроме того, благодаря опыту проведения подобных дел, юрист может дать полезные советы о том, как лучше оформить развод.

Другие затраты

Помимо основной стоимости составления иска на развод, цена бракоразводного процесса может быть увеличена за счет дополнительных судебных расходов таких как:

  • расходы на ходатайство об обеспечении доказательств;
  • оплата услуг экспертов;
  • плата за перевод документов.

При этом, стоит отметить, что при подаче документов на развод издержки оплачивает истец. Но в ходе судебного процесса судьей может быть принято решение о разделении этой обязанности между бывшими супругами или наложении ее на ответчика.

    • Исковое заявление
    • 700 грн
    • Анализ документов
    • Консультация и судебная стратегия
    • Составление иска
    • Квитанция для оплаты судебного сбора
    • Развод "под ключ"
    • 5275 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • 1 судебное заседание
    • Получение готового решения суда
    • Пакет "Премиум развод"
    • 12680 грн
    • Посещение суда по доверенности
    • Составление иска
    • Все судебные заседания
    • Получение готового решения суда