Marriage swindlers: how not to fall for scammers

Marriage swindlers are scammers who use attractive external data and charm to obtain material benefits and other resources from a partner in a love relationship. Falling for the seducer’s tricks is easy. Even people with a critical mindset sometimes fail to recognize dishonest intentions. After all, everyone in his soul longs for true love and family happiness. This is what cunning swindlers use.
Брачные аферисты 1

What are the marriage swindlers

It should be understood that marriage swindlers are both women and men. Individuals trying to take advantage of another person are enough from both sides. Another thing is that the goals of scammers are different with varying degrees of ill-intention. That is, to marry a person and sue half of the property or to fall in love with someone and obtain incriminating information, and then blackmail – these are two different things.

It is believed that only people with a large wallet and a large fortune can become a victim of a marriage swindler. Now this is no longer true. The truth is that getting to successful and wealthy individuals is not so easy and scammers can covet property and less wealthy people.

Marriage swindlers can wait anywhere. These types of manipulators can be encountered both in a nightclub and on the street or in a shopping center. Their main task is to imitate the naturalness of acquaintance and charm the victim. They can use different strategies and approaches to gain control over the emotional state of the victim. As a result, all their actions are aimed at obtaining certain benefits of a material or other nature.

Брачные аферисты 2With the development of social networks and the Internet, more and more scams are working online. This is a great place to find and attract victims. Moreover, both a resident of his native country and a citizen of a generally more developed and economically strong state can be a swindler. Therefore, you should not think that wealthy foreigners will not take our modest belongings.

Ways to protect against fraudsters

In order to somehow protect yourself from marriage swindlers, you must use some rules for communicating with new acquaintances:

  1. Firstly, you should not tell unfamiliar people who show sympathy about your financial condition and property registered on you. But if a potential fraudster has already found out about the size of your capital, then it is worth mentioning a glimpse of a downturn in business or impending ruin. This can scare off someone with dishonest intentions.
  2. Secondly, you should not bring new acquaintances to your home if they persistently ask or hint at it. This behavior indicates bad plans.
  3. Thirdly, a person’s excessive secrecy should be alarming. If a new friend constantly changes his phone number or does not give it at all, while refusing to communicate with your environment, then this is also a suspicious signal.
  4. Fourth, marriage swindlers will never allow their passport details to be recorded or photographs of their faces. And, in general, they will give out as little information about themselves as possible that can help find them.
  5. One of the most effective ways to reveal a person’s dishonest intentions is to offend or anger him in some way. And without any particular reason. Such behavior in a normal person should cause resentment and discourage the desire to communicate. If the person continues to stick anyway, then something is unclean.
  6. If the relationship still develops, then before legalizing them, it is better to conclude a marriage contract. This will prevent the possibility of divorce and the receipt of half of the property by the dishonest spouse.

Also, in the case when the marriage is concluded and there is a suspicion that the spouse wants to receive only material benefits from his soulmate and at the same time behaves inadequately, you can file a lawsuit to declare the marriage invalid. But you need to prove that he is.

Брачные аферисты: как не попасться на удочку мошенников

Брачные аферисты – это мошенники использующие привлекательные внешние данные и обаяние для получения материальной выгоды и других ресурсов с партнера по любовным отношениям. Попасться на уловки соблазнителя проще простого. Даже люди с критическим складом ума порой не могут распознать нечестные намерения. Ведь каждый в душе жаждет настоящей любви и семейного счастья. Этим и пользуются хитрые аферисты.Брачные аферисты 1

Какие бывают брачные аферисты

Следует понимать, что брачными аферистами бывают как женщины, так и мужчины. Особей, пытающихся поиметь выгоду с другого человека, хватает с обоих сторон. Другое дело что цели у мошенников бывают разные с разной степенью недоброго умысла. То есть выйти за человека замуж и отсудить половину имущества или влюбить в себя кого-то и добыть компрометирующую информацию, а потом шантажировать – это разные вещи.

Считается что стать жертвой брачного афериста могут только люди с большим кошельком и крупным состоянием. Сейчас это уже не соответствует действительности. Правда такова, что добраться до успешных и богатых личностей не так-то просто и мошенники могут позариться на имущество и менее состоятельных людей.

Брачные аферисты могут поджидать где угодно. С манипуляторами подобного типа можно столкнуться как в ночном клубе, так и на улице или в торговом центре. Главной их задачей является сымитировать естественность знакомства и очаровать жертву. Они могут использовать разные стратегии и подходы для получения контроля над эмоциональным состоянием жертвы. В итоге все их действия направлены на получения определенной выгод материального или иного характера.

Брачные аферисты 2С развитием социальных сетей и интернета все больше аферистов работают онлайн. Это отличное место для поиска и привлечение жертв. При чем мошенником может оказаться как житель родной страны, так и гражданин, по общему мнению, более развитого и экономически сильного государства. Поэтому не стоит думать, что обеспеченные иностранцы не позарятся на наши скромные пожитки.

Способы предохранения от мошенников

Чтобы хоть как-то защититься от брачных аферистов, необходимо использовать некоторые правила общения с новыми знакомыми:

  1. Во-первых, не следует рассказывать малознакомым людям, проявляющим симпатию, о своем материальном состоянии и оформленном на вас имуществе. Но в случае если потенциальный мошенник уже разузнал о размере вашего капитала, то стоит мельком упомянуть о спаде в бизнесе или о грядущем разорении. Это может отпугнуть человека с нечестными намерениями.
  2. Во-вторых, не стоит приводить новых знакомых к себе домой, если они настойчиво просят или намекают на это. Такое поведение свидетельствует о недобрых планах.
  3. В-третьих, излишняя скрытность человека должна настораживать. Если новый друг постоянно меняет номер телефона или вообще не дает его, при этом отказываясь общаться с вашим окружением, то это тоже подозрительный сигнал.
  4. В-четвертых, брачные аферисты никогда не позволят записывать их паспортные данные или фотографировать лицо. И, вообще, будут как можно меньше выдавать о себе информации способной помочь их найти.
  5. Одним из действенных способов выявить нечестные намерения человека – это каким-то образом обидеть его или разозлить. Причем без особых оснований. Такое поведение у нормального человека должно вызвать негодование и отбить желание общаться. Если особа все равно продолжает липнуть, значит, тут что-то нечисто.
  6. Если отношения все же складываются, то прежде чем их узаконивать лучше заключить брачный договор. Это предупредит возможность развода и получение нечестным супругом половины имущества.

Также в случае, когда брак заключен и возникает подозрение в том, что супруг или супруга желает получать от своей второй половинки только материальные блага и при этом неадекватно себя ведет, можно подать в суд иск о признании брака недействительным. Но потребуется доказать, что он таковым является.