Taxes in Ukraine 2016

For our country, experiments with tax legislation have become commonplace. The latest changes were made at the beginning of 2016 when the new tax code was adopted. So how have taxes changed in Ukraine and what should taxpayers Налоги в Украине_2pay attention to in the first place?

Individual taxes

Instead of last year’s income rates set at 15% and 20%, a new single base rate for all was adopted – 18%. Taxation of dividends remains the same – 5%.

Single tax

The volume of maximum income for the year for taxpayers of the 3rd group has changed, which should not exceed UAH 5 million, simultaneously with an increase from 2 to 3% of the interest rate for organizations with VAT and from 4 to 5% for non-VAT payers. Also, the rates of single taxpayers of the 4th group were increased by 1.8 times and the application of the indicator coefficient of the normative monetary valuation of lands was canceled to establish the tax base for the same 4th group of taxpayers.

The rates of single taxpayers of groups 1 and 2 have not changed. They are up to 10% and up to 20% for each group, respectively. For group 3, the restriction on the number of employees was removed. Depending on the category of land and its location for the 4th group of taxpayers, the size of the single tax has changed per 1 ha of agricultural land.

Profit taxation

For organizations, the compulsory advance payment for income taxation was canceled. Instead, they approved a law on quarterly reporting periods for organizations with a turnover exceeding UAH 20 million. The level of income tax remains within 18%, and by 2017 it will decrease by one percent. It is also prohibited to pay advance payments for this tax.

In the adopted legislation, enterprises have the opportunity to obtain an investment tax credit. It involves reducing the tax burden on organizations. The size of such a loan can reach 30% of the price of an individual tangible asset or their group, but not more than half of the tax liabilities for a specific reporting period.

Unified Social Tax

Налоги в Украине_3Taxes in Ukraine in 2016 suggest the upper limit for the transfer of a single social contribution in the amount of 25 minimum wages, that is, UAH 34,450. Let’s remind that earlier it was 17 minimum wages. In addition, a flat rate of ERUs was established, which is now 22%. Also, the collection of ERUs from the income of individuals has been canceled.

VAT

The new VAT refund system is focused on the transparency of the process. It provides uniform conditions for all taxpayers. The official publication of information from the register on reimbursed amounts, taxpayers, claims for reimbursement and their current state is introduced.
VAT refund rights have been restored for companies exporting grain and industrial crops. The conditions of the special tax regime for agricultural enterprises have also changed. Now the accrued VAT is distributed as follows – 75% of the total amount goes to the budget, and 25% remains at the disposal of the organization. It is planned to cancel this regime from the beginning of next year.

Conclusions

And so what taxes in Ukraine do we have at the output:

  • Corporate income taxes – 18%;
  • Personal income taxes – 18%;
  • Taxation of dividends – 5%;
  • Investment income taxation – 18%;
  • ERUs – 22% paid by the employer and 0% by the employee;
  • VAT – 20%;
  • Military tax – 1.5%;
  • VAT for pharmacists – 7%;
  • VAT for farmers – animal husbandry (50% to the state budget and 50% to the special account), plant growing (except for vegetables and fruits – 85% to the state budget and 15% to the account), vegetables and fruits (50% to the state budget and 50% to the account);
  • Real estate tax – no more than 3% for a tax-free minimum for each square meter = 41.34 sq.m., 25 thousand UAH for apartments with an area of ​​more than 300 sq.m. and houses over 500 sq.m .;
  • Transport tax – is 25 thousand UAH for a car worth more than 1.03 million UAH, but not older than 5 years;
  • Simplified taxation system – groups 1 and 2 (10-20% of minimum wages + 422.65 ERUs), group 3 (3% of income with VAT, 5% of income without VAT), group 4 (0.16-5.4% of monetary estimates of 1 hectare of land, depending on its type).

Налоги в Украине

Для нашей страны эксперименты с налоговым законодательство стали обычным явлением. Последние изменения были внесены в начале 2016 года, когда был принят новый налоговый кодекс. Так как же изменились налоги в Украине и на что Налоги в Украине_2в первую очередь стоит обращать внимание налогоплательщикам?

Налоги физлиц

Вместо прошлогодних ставок на доходы установленных на уровне 15% и 20%, принята новая единая базовая ставка для всех – 18%. Налогообложение дивидендов остается прежним – 5%.

Единый налог

Изменился объем максимальных доходов за год для налогоплательщиков 3 группы, который не должен превышать 5 млн. грн, одновременно с повышением с 2 до 3% процентной ставки для организаций с НДС и с 4 до 5% для неплательщико НДС. Также были повышены в 1,8 раза ставки единоналожников 4 группы и отменено применение индикационного коэффициента нормативного денежного оценивания земель для установления базы налогообложения для все той же 4 группы налогоплательщиков.

Ставки единоналожников 1 и 2 группы не изменились. Они составляют до 10% и до 20% для каждой группы соответственно. Для 3 группы было снято ограничение по количеству наемных работников. В зависимости от категории земли и ее местонахождения для 4 группы налогоплательщиков изменился размер единого налога с 1 Га сельскохозяйственных угодий.

Налогообложение прибыли

Для организаций был отменен обязательный авансовый взнос по налогообложению на прибыль. Вместо этого утвердили закон о квартальных отчетных периодах для организаций с оборотом превышающим 20 млн. грн. Уровень налога на прибыль остается в пределах 18%, а к 2017 году снизится на один процент. Также запрещается оплата авансовых платежей по этому налогу.

В принятом законодательстве у предприятий появилась возможность получения инвестиционного налогового кредита. Он предполагает уменьшение налоговой нагрузки на организации. Размер такого займа может достигать 30% цены отдельного материального актива или их группы, но не больше чем половина от обязательств по налогам за конкретный отчетный период.

ЕСВ

Налоги в Украине_3Налоги в Украине 2016 года предполагают верхнюю границу перечисления единого социального взноса в размере 25 МЗП, то есть 34 450 грн. Напомним, что раньше он составлял 17 МЗП. К тому же была установлена единая ставка ЕСВ, которая теперь составляет 22%. Также отменено взимание ЕСВ с доходов физлиц.

НДС

Новая система возврата НДС ориентирована на прозрачность процесса. Она обеспечивает единые для всех плательщиков налогов условия. Вводится официальная публикация информации из реестра о возмещенных суммах, налогоплательщиках, заявках на возмещение и их текущее состояние.

Были восстановлены права на возврат НДС для компаний, экспортирующих зерно и технические культуры. Также изменились условия спецрежима налогообложения для сельскохозяйственных предприятий. Теперь начисленный НДС распределяется следующим образом – 75% от общей суммы отходит в бюджет, а 25% остается в распоряжении организации. Планируется отменить такой режим с начала следующего года.

Выводы

И так какие же налоги в Украине мы имеем на выходе:

  • Налоги на прибыль организаций – 18%;
  • Налоги на доходы физлиц – 18%;
  • Налогообложение дивидендов – 5%;
  • Налогообложение инвестиционного дохода – 18%;
  • ЕСВ – 22% уплачивается работодателем и 0% работником;
  • НДС – 20%;
  • Военный сбор – 1,5%;
  • НДС для фармацевтов – 7%;
  • НДС для аграриев – животноводство (50% в госбюджет и 50% на спецсчет), растениеводство (кроме овощей и фруктов – 85% в госбюджет и 15% на счет), овощи и фрукты (50% в госбюджет и 50% на счет);
  • Налог на недвижимость – не более 3% для необлагаемого налогом минимума за каждый квадратный метр = 41,34 кв.м., 25 тыс. грн для квартир площадью больше 300 кв.м. и домов больше 500 кв.м.;
  • Транспортный налог – составляет 25 тыс.грн для авто стоимостью больше 1,03 млн.грн, но не старше 5 лет;
  • Упрощенная система налогообложения – 1 и 2 группа (10-20% минимальных зарплат + 422,65 ЕСВ), 3 группа (3% дохода с НДС, 5% дохода без НДС), 4 группа (0,16-5,4% денежной оценки 1 Га земли, в зависимости от ее вида).