How to quickly get a TIN in Ukraine?

An individual tax number is required for every citizen of Ukraine. Therefore, the question: how to quickly get a TIN for many is very relevant. The document is issued in one of the branches of the state fiscal service. At the same time, according to the law, the TIN can be obtained no earlier than 3 working days. This is the period for which the employees of the supervisory authority must enter your data in the State Register of Individuals – Tax Payers and prepare a document for issuance. But in practice, the time for obtaining an identification code can be up to 5 days.

What is a TIN for?




An individual tax number is a document confirming the registration of a person in the tax base. With this code, any organization can quickly find out the history of a citizen’s financial activities. Как быстро получить ИНН в Украине 1The document may be required in the following cases:

  • transactions;
  • company registration;
  • apparatus employed;
  • admission to the University;
  • buying a property;
  • many other situations related to financial transactions.



What to do to quickly get a TIN?

The fastest way to obtain an individual tax number is to independently submit an application to the tax office at the place of your registration. To do this, you need to go to the local regulatory authority to take the taxpayer registration card and fill it out. Stand in line and submit this application along with a copy of your passport data. You must also have the original passport with you.

In order to quickly find out if your TIN is ready, you need to periodically call the tax office. If the document has already been drawn up, then you just have to come and pick it up. In this case, you must not forget to take your passport with you.

Как быстро получить ИНН в Украине 2Obtaining a TIN through an intermediary

Another option to quickly obtain an identification code is to issue a power of attorney for a representative who will go to the tax office for you and draw up the document. The advantage of this method is that you do not need to waste your time and effort. The term for obtaining the code in this case is 3-5 days, the same as for self-filing of documents.

 

    • Obtaining TIN
    • 1000 UAH
    • 5 w.d.
    • Departure of a specialist
    • Preparation of documents
    • Issuance of a finished TIN

Как быстро получить ИНН в Украине?

Индивидуальный налоговый номер необходим каждому гражданину Украины. Поэтому вопрос: как быстро получить ИНН для многих весьма актуален. Документ выдается в одном из отделений государственной фискальной службы. При этом по закону ИНН возможно получить не ранее чем за 3 рабочих дня. Это срок, за который сотрудники контролирующего органа должны внести ваши данные в Государственный реестр физических лиц – плательщиков налогов и подготовить документ для выдачи. Но на практике время получения идентификационного кода может достигать 5 дней.

Для чего может понадобиться ИНН?

Индивидуальный налоговый номер – это документ, подтверждающий регистрацию лица в налоговой базе. С помощью этого кода любая организация может быстро узнать историю финансовой деятельности гражданина.Как быстро получить ИНН в Украине 1 Документ может потребоваться в следующих случаях:

  • заключение сделок;
  • регистрация предприятия;
  • устройство на работу;
  • поступление в ВУЗ;
  • покупка недвижимости;
  • многие другие ситуации, связанные с финансовыми операциями.

Что делать чтобы быстро получить ИНН?

Самым быстрым способом получение индивидуального налогового номера является самостоятельная подача заявления в налоговую по месту вашей регистрации. Для этого нужно прийти в местный контролирующий орган взять учетную карточку плательщика налогов и заполнить ее. Выстоять очередь и подать это заявление вместе с копией паспортных данных. Оригинал паспорта также необходимо иметь при себе.
Для того чтобы быстрее всего узнать готов ли ваш ИНН, нужно периодически звонить в налоговую. Если документ уже оформлен, то вам останется только прийти и забрать его. При это нужно не забыть взять с собой паспорт.

Как быстро получить ИНН в Украине 2Получение ИНН через посредника

Еще один вариант быстро получить идентификационный код – это оформить доверенность на представителя, который пойдет в налоговую и вместо вас и оформит документ. Преимуществом данного способа является то, что вам не нужно тратить свое время и силы. Срок получения кода в этом случае составляет 3-5 дней, так же, как и при самостоятельной подаче документов.

    • Получение ИНН
    • 600 грн
    • 5 р.д.
    • Выезд специалиста
    • Подготовка документов
    • Выдача готового ИНН