The procedure for registration of ownership in Ukraine

Since 2016, in Ukraine, registration of property rights has been carried out according to new rules. Now the registration of any real estate, be it a country house or an apartment, will be carried out electronically. Property rights are confirmed only by an entry in the “State Register of Real Property Rights”, without issuing a paper certificate.

Major changes

In addition to changing the method of state registration of rights to real estate and revoking the certificate, the restriction on registration of property was removed from notaries. That is, now there is no need to carry out such notarial actions as the certification of a contract for the sale or donation of real estate in order to register the property Оформление права собственности 2in the state register.

The term for registration of rights has also changed, which can last from two hours to five days. In addition, the cost of this service will directly depend on the duration of the operation. The administrative fee increases with the acceleration of entering information into the database and amounts to 6890 UAH for 2 hours of waiting and only 140 UAH for 5 days.

What objects are subject to state registration

According to the new legislation, the following property objects are subject to state registration:

  • Apartments and houses;
  • Residential and non-residential premises;
  • Buildings as a whole and their individual components;
  • Land;
  • Enterprises as single property complexes.

The law also identifies objects that do not require registration of ownership:

  • Minerals;
  • MAFs;
  • Plants;
  • Temporary non-capital buildings that can be moved without changing their value and purpose;
  • Structures belonging to the main property or its component.

Where can you apply

There are two places where you can make the registration of ownership:

  • The first is a notary, from whom you can resolve all issues regarding real estate, regardless of its location;
  • The second is the Admin Service Center (state registrar).

Registration of ownership – procedure

The first step is to fill out an electronic application, which is registered in the database of submitted applications for registration of real estate. The following scanned documents must be submitted with it:

  • Passport data;
  • Identification code;
  • Sale and purchase agreement, donation, certificate of inheritance, that is, papers confirming property rights.
  • You will also need to provide a receipt for the payment of the administration fee.

During the formation of an electronic package of documents and their entry into the register, the notary is obliged to verify the powers of the person submitting the documents and identify him. The applicant bears full responsibility Оформление права собственности 3for the accuracy of the data in the submitted documents, and the notary for the compliance of electronic copies with their physical originals.

After checking all the documents, a decision is made to enter the data in the state register or to refuse, for technical or other reasons. If everything is done correctly and there are no claims, then information about the property is entered into the database and an extract from the register is issued. The applicant can download such a document independently from the Internet, since the form does not have any signatures or seals.

Resolving controversial issues

Regulatory legal acts governing the registration of ownership of real estate have not yet been completely brought in line with the new laws, which is why subjective opinions may arise on the solution of identical situations.

If you disagree with the decision of an official or a notary, then there is an opportunity to appeal against their actions in the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine or in its branches.

Порядок оформления права собственности в Украине

С 2016 г в Украине оформление права собственности ведется по новым правилам. Теперь регистрация любой недвижимости будь то загородный дом или квартира, будет происходить в электронной форме. Права на собственность подтверждаются только записью в «Государственном реестре вещных прав на недвижимое имущество», без выдачи бумажного свидетельства.

Основные изменения

Помимо изменения способа государственной регистрации прав на недвижимость и отмены свидетельства, было снято ограничение с нотариусов по оформлению собственности. То есть теперь нет необходимости проводить такие нотариальные действия, как заверение договора продажи или дарения недвижимости для того, чтобы Оформление права собственности 2зарегистрировать собственность в госреестре.

Также изменился срок регистрации прав, который может длиться от двух часов до пяти суток. К тому же стоимость этой услуги будет напрямую зависеть от продолжительности операции. Административный сбор увеличивается при ускорении занесения информации в базу и составляет 6890 грн за 2 часа ожидания и всего лишь 140 грн за 5 дней.

Какие объекты подлежат государственной регистрации

Согласно новому законодательству государственной регистрации подлежат следующие объекты собственности:

  • Квартиры и дома;
  • Жилые и нежилые помещения;
  • Строения в целом и их отдельные составляющие;
  • Земельные участки;
  • Предприятия как единые имущественные комплексы.

Также закон выделяет объекты, которые не требуют оформление права собственности:

  • Полезные ископаемые;
  • МАФы;
  • Растения;
  • Временные некапитальные строения, которые возможно перемещать без изменения их стоимости и назначения;
  • Сооружения, являющиеся принадлежностью основной собственности или ее составной частью.

Куда можно подавать заявление

Существует два места где можно совершить оформление права собственности:

  • Первое – это нотариус, у которого можно решить все вопросы касательно недвижимости независимо от места его расположения;
  • Второе – это Центр Предоставления Админ Услуг (госрегистратор).

Оформление права собственности – порядок действий

Первым делом заполняется электронное заявление, которое регистрируется в базе поданных заявлений на регистрацию недвижимости. С ним необходимо подавать следующие отсканированные документы:

  • Паспортные данные;
  • Идентификационный код;
  • Договор купли-продажи, дарения, свидетельство о праве на наследство, то есть бумаги, подтверждающие права на собственность.

Также потребуется предоставить квитанцию об уплате административного сбора.

Во время формирования электронного пакета документов и их занесения в реестр, нотариус обязан удостовериться в полномочиях лица подающего документы и идентифицировать его. Заявитель несет полную ответственность за Оформление права собственности 3достоверность данных в предъявленных документах, а нотариус за соответствие электронных копий их физическим оригиналам.

После проверки всех документов принимается решение о внесении данных в государственный реестр или об отказе, по техническим или другим причинам. Если все оформлено правильно и никаких претензий нет, то информация о собственности заносится в базу и выдается выписка из реестра. Такой документ заявитель может скачать самостоятельно из интернета, так как бланк не имеет ни подписей, ни печатей.

Решение спорных вопросов

Нормативно-правовые акты, регулирующие оформление права собственности на недвижимость еще не совсем приведены в соответствие с новыми законами, по причине чего могут возникнуть субъективные мнения на решение одинаковых ситуаций.

Если вы несогласные с решение должностного лица или нотариуса, то есть возможность обжаловать их действия в Минюсте Украины или в его отделениях.